Faculty Profile

Electronics and Telecommunication
madhuri-khambete Name Dr. Madhuri B. Khambete
Designation Professor and Principal
Qualification PhD, M.E (E&TC)
Experience 24 years
Area Of Interest Digital Image Processing
Email madhuri.khambete@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311100
prachi-mukherji Name Dr. Prachi Mukherji
Designation Professor
Qualification Ph.D
Experience Teaching: 21 Years
Area Of Interest Digital Image Processing, Signal Processing and Communication
Email prachi.mukherji@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311200
reena-kulshrestha Name Dr. Reena Kulshrestha
Designation Professor
Qualification B.E., M,E., PhD
Experience 18 Years
Area Of Interest Digital Image Processing
Email reena.kulshrestha@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311214
sharada-ohatkar Name Mrs. Sharada N. Ohatkar
Designation Professor
Qualification M.Tech(Electronics) Pursuing Ph.D
Experience 20 years
Area Of Interest Digital communication, Signal coding, Wireless communication
Email sharada.ohatkar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311207
shastry-p Name Dr. Shastry P. V.S.
Designation Associate Professor
Qualification  PhD
Experience 25 years
Area Of Interest VLSI design
Email pvsshastry@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No.  020-25311225

 

anita-jain Name Dr Anita Jain
Designation Associate Professor
Qualification PhD (VLSI)
Experience 15 Years
Area Of Interest VLSI, Wireless Communication
Email anita.jain@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020 -2531100

 

seema-rajput Name Dr. Seema Hemantkumar  Rajput
Designation Associate Professor(E&TC Dept)
Qualification PhD ,ME(Electronics), BE(Electronics)
Experience 14 Years
Area Of Interest VLSI Design & Wireless Communication
Email Seema.rajput@cumminscollege.in shrajput@rediffmail.com
Contact  No. 9423922420
ashwini-deshpande Name Dr. Mrs. Ashwini M. Deshpande
Designation Associate Professor
Qualification Ph.D. (Electronics  Engineering)
Experience 16 Years
Area Of Interest Digital Image Processing, Digital Signal Processing
Email ashwini.deshpande@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 02025311204, 09860764625
anita-patil Name Anita S. Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E(Electronics), PhD
Experience 25 years
Area Of Interest Power, Microcontroller, Biomedical Signal Processing
Email anita.patil@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311200
palan-nitin Name Mr. Palan Nitin G.
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (Electronics)
Experience Teaching: 22 Years Industrial: 3 years
Area Of Interest DSP, Wireless sensor network, Embedded Systems
Email nitin.palan@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 09766606243
megha-borse Name Mrs. Megha S. Borse
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (Electronics)
Experience 16 years
Area Of Interest Biomedical Image Processing
Email megha.borse@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311213
bageshree-pathak Name Mrs. Bageshree V. Pathak
Designation Assistant Proffesor
Qualification M.Tech.(E&TC Microwave), Ph.D
Experience Teaching: 24 Years  Industrial : 1 Year
Area Of Interest Signal processing, Audio Video Engg
Email bageshree.pathak@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 02025311217
ashok-khedkar Name Ashok R. Khedkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M-Tech.(Microwave)
Experience 12 years
Area Of Interest Wireless communication
Email ashok.khedkar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311213
shubhangi-chaudhari Name Mrs. Shubhangi R. Chaudhari
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E.(E&TC-Instrumentation & Control)
Experience Teaching: 16 Years   Industrial: 3 Years
Area Of Interest Wireless communication
Email shubhangi.chaudhary@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 02025311207
shashikant-sahare Name Shashikant L. Sahare
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M-Tech (Electronics Design and Technology)
Experience 12 Years
Area Of Interest DSP,  Speech Processing, Electronic Design
Email Shashikant.sahare@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311212
mangal-joshi Name Mangal S. Joshi
Designation Assistant Proffesor
Qualification M.E. (Electronics)
Experience 24  years
Area Of Interest DSP, SSDC, ICA, Speech Processing
Email mangal.joshi@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311204
dixit-mrudul Name Mrs. Dixit Mrudul Anand
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification Ph.D. ,M.Tech. E &TC(Computer)
Experience 13 years
Area Of Interest Computer Networking,  Soft Computing Techniques
Email mrudul.dixit@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311217
pallavi-kamble Name Pallavi P. Kamble
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E.(Electronics) M.E. pursuing
Experience 16 years
Area Of Interest Embedded Systems
Email pallavi.kamble@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311213
sharad-dube Name Mr. Sharad G. Dube
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M-Tech (E&TC)
Experience Teaching: 22 Years Industrial : 1 Year
Area Of Interest Embedded Systems, Wireless Networks
Email sharad.dube@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311214
narendra-kulkarni Name Mr. Narendra  D. Kulkarni
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M-Tech (E&TC)
Experience 11 years
Area Of Interest Digital Electronics, Analog Communications
Email narendra.kulkarni@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311211
sachin-paranjape Name Mr. Sachin  Paranjape
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech Electronics – Computers
Experience 12 years
Area Of Interest Data Structures, OOP, WSN
Email sachin.paranjape@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311212
pote-mahesh Name Mr. Pote Mahesh K
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M. Tech. E&TC
Experience 11 years
Area Of Interest Wireless Communication, Embedded Systems
Email mahesh.pote@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 02025311211
jayashree-mokashi Name Mrs. Jayashree A. Mokashi
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (Electronics ), Pursuing Ph.D.
Experience 11 years
Area Of Interest Digital System, Speech Signal Processing, VLSI
Email jayashree.mokashi@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311204
manasi-pathade Name Mrs. Manasi V. Pathade
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E.(E & TC), Ph.D. (Persuing)
Experience 13 years
Area Of Interest Image Processing, Integrated Circuits, VLSI.
Email manasi.pathade@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 02025311226
amitkumar-khade Name Mr. Amitkumar S. Khade
Designation Assistant Professor,Ph.D. (Persuing)
Qualification M.E. (Electronics)
Experience 9 years
Area Of Interest Analog COMS VLSI
Email amitkumar.khade@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311214
padalkar-ravindra Name Mr. Padalkar Ganesh Ravindra
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E.(Electronics) Ph.D pursuing
Experience 10 years
Area Of Interest Communication Engg., Image Processing
Email ganesh.padalkar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311227
vidya-sisale Name Ms. Vidya Sisale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E (Electronics)
Experience 9 years
Area Of Interest Image Processing, Neural network
Email vidya.sisale@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311226
s-potdar Name Mrs. S. A. Potdar
Designation Assistant Proffesor
Qualification M.Tech
Experience Teaching : 11 years
Area Of Interest Networking, Image processing
Email sandhya.potadar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311226
milind-patankar Name Mr. Milind S. Patankar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E.(Electronics)
Experience 7 years(Teaching)
Area Of Interest Electromagnetics, Automotive Electronics
Email milind.patankar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311211
padma-hirave Name Ms. Padma. P. Hirave
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E (E&TC) M.E (signal processing)
Experience 6 years(Teaching)
Area Of Interest Communication Engineering
Email Padma.hirave@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311221
sagar-vanarase Name Mr. Sagar Sudhakar Vanarase
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (Electronics)
Experience 15 years(Teaching)
Area Of Interest VLSI, Embedded System Design, Computer Networks
Email sagar.vanarase@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 09890658051
kalpana-santosh-joshi Name Kalpana  Santosh Joshi
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (EleCtronics) Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience 15 years
Area Of Intrest DSP,SSDC, Basic Electronics
Email  kalpana.joshi@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311227
prachi-wagmare Name Mrs. Prachi Wagmare
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (Electronics)
Experience 9  years
Area Of Intrest VLSI , Wireless Communication
Email  prachi.waghmare@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311227, 9850333144
rupali-pawar Name Mrs. Rupali S Pawar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E E&Tc
Experience Teaching: 12 years
Area Of Interest Digital Image Processing, Communication engineering
Email rupali.pawar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311207
r-r-borhade Name Mrs. R.R. Borhade
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M-Tech (E&TC-Microwave)
Experience Industry-4 years, Teaching-7.1 Years
Area Of Interest Wireless Communication, Biomedical Signal Processing
Email ratnaprabha.borhade@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311204
supriya-mangale Name Miss. Supriya Anil  Mangale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech (E&TC) Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience 14 years
Area Of Interest Video signal processing
Email supriya.mangale@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311213
mugdha-mukul-dewasthale Name Mrs. Mugdha Mukul Dewasthale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E.(Electronics) Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience 15 years
Area Of Interest Speech Processing
Email Mugdha.dewasthale@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020 25311252
anuradha-fukane Name Prof. Anuradha  Rajendra  Fukane
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (E &TC) Signal Processing
Experience Teaching : 04 years , others :19 years
Area Of Interest Signal Processing
Email anuradha.fukane@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311216
preeti-charudatta-shenolikar Name Mrs. Preeti Charudatta Shenolikar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (Electronics) Digital System
Experience Industry:  1 years, other :6.5 years, Teaching: 5.5 years
Area Of Interest Microcontroller & Application  , Embedded system
Email preeti.shenolikar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311216

 

harshala-khadlekar Name Ms. Harshala Khadlekar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech: Wired and Wireless Communication
Experience 3 years
Area Of Intrest Telecommunication
Email harshala.khedlekar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311221

 

aditi-shivanand-divekar Name Mrs. Aditi Shivanand Divekar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification ME E  & TC( Signal Processing)
Experience 8  years
Area Of Interest Image Processing
Email Aditi.divekar@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020 25311221

 

tejshree-kadam Name Ms. Tejshree Kadam
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech. (Signal Processing)
Experience 3 years
Area Of Interest Data Structure, Signals and Systems
Email tejashree.kadam@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311221
ravikant-suryawanshi Name Mr. Ravikant Suryawanshi
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech(Electronics Digital Systems)
Experience 4 years
Area Of Interest Embedded Systems, VLSI
Email ravikant.suryawanshi@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311227
minal-pawar Name Ms. Minal K. Pawar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (Electronics)
Experience Teaching:04 years
Area Of Interest Image  Processing, Power Electronics
Email minal.pawar@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020 25311252
sonal-patel Name Mrs Sonal Patel
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.S( Power Electronics) ,B.E( Electronics)
Experience Teaching: 5 yrs
Area Of Interest Power electronics.
Email sonal.patel@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 9552568220