Faculty Profile

Electronics and Telecommunication
madhuri-khambete Name Dr. Madhuri B. Khambete
Designation Professor and Director
Qualification PhD, M.E (E&TC)
Experience 26 years
Area Of Interest Digital Image Processing
Email madhuri.khambete@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311100
prachi-mukherji Name Dr. Prachi Mukherji
Designation Professor and HOD
Qualification Ph.D
Experience Teaching: 23 Years
Area Of Interest Digital Image Processing, Signal Processing and Communication
Email prachi.mukherji@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311200
sharada-ohatkar Name Dr. Sharada N. Ohatkar
Designation Professor
Qualification Ph.D
Experience 22 years
Area Of Interest Digital communication, Signal coding, Wireless communication
Email sharada.ohatkar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311207
shastry-p Name Dr. Sandeep S. Musale
Designation Professor
Qualification PhD. ME (Digital System)
Experience 17  years
Area Of Interest Signal and Image Processing
Email sandeep.musale@cumminscollege.in
Contact No. 020-25311201
anita-jain Name Dr Anita Jain
Designation Associate Professor
Qualification PhD (VLSI)
Experience 15 Years
Area Of Interest VLSI, Wireless Communication
Email anita.jain@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020 -25311207
seema-rajput Name Dr. Seema Hemantkumar  Rajput
Designation Associate Professor(E&TC Dept)
Qualification PhD ,ME(Electronics), BE(Electronics)
Experience 15 Years
Area Of Interest VLSI Design & Wireless Communication
Email Seema.rajput@cumminscollege.in shrajput@rediffmail.com
Contact  No. 020-25311324
ashwini-deshpande Name Dr. Mrs. Ashwini M. Deshpande
Designation Associate Professor
Qualification Ph.D. (Electronics  Engineering)
Experience 16.6 Years
Area Of Interest Digital Image Processing, Digital Signal Processing
Email ashwini.deshpande@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311125
anita-patil Name Dr.Anita S. Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification PhD(Electronics)
Experience 28 years
Area Of Interest Power, Microcontroller, Biomedical Signal Processing
Email anita.patil@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311217
palan-nitin Name Dr. Nitin Palan G.
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification Ph. D (Electronics)
Experience Teaching: 25 Years Industrial: 3 years
Area Of Interest DSP, Wireless sensor network, Embedded Systems
Email nitin.palan@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311214
megha-borse Name Dr. Megha S. Borse
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification Ph. D(Electronics)
Experience 19 years
Area Of Interest Biomedical Image Processing
Email megha.borse@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311213
bageshree-pathak Name Dr. Bageshree V. Pathak
Designation Assistant Proffesor
Qualification Ph. D, M.Tech.(E&TC Microwave)
Experience Teaching: 24 Years  Industrial : 1 Year
Area Of Interest Signal processing, Audio Video Engg
Email bageshree.pathak@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 02025311217
ashok-khedkar Name Dr. Ashok R. Khedkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification Phd. (Electronics)
Experience 14  years
Area Of Interest Wireless communication
Email ashok.khedkar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311213
shubhangi-chaudhari Name Dr. Shubhangi R. Chaudhari
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification Ph.D, M.E.(E&TC-Instrumentation & Control)
Experience Teaching: 18 Years   Industrial: 3 Years
Area Of Interest Wireless communication
Email shubhangi.chaudhary@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 02025311207
shashikant-sahare Name Mr. Shashikant L. Sahare
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M-Tech (Electronics Design and Technology)
Experience 14 Years
Area Of Interest Signal Processing,  Electronic Design
Email Shashikant.sahare@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311212
Name Mrs.Mangal S. Joshi
Designation Assistant Proffesor
Qualification M.E. (Electronics)
Experience 26  years
Area Of Interest DSP, SSDC, ICA, Speech Processing
Email mangal.joshi@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311204
dixit-mrudul Name Dr. Dixit Mrudul Anand
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification Ph.D. ,M.Tech. E &TC(Computer)
Experience 15 years
Area Of Interest Computer Networking,  Soft Computing Techniques
Email mrudul.dixit@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311217
pallavi-kamble Name Mrs. Pallavi P. Kamble
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E.(Electronics) M.E. pursuing
Experience 17 years
Area Of Interest Embedded Systems
Email pallavi.kamble@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311213
sharad-dube Name Mr. Sharad G. Dube
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M-Tech (E&TC)
Experience Teaching: 15 Years Industrial : 1 Year
Area Of Interest Embedded Systems, Wireless Networks
Email sharad.dube@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311214
narendra-kulkarni Name Mr. Narendra  D. Kulkarni
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M-Tech (E&TC)
Experience 13 years
Area Of Interest Digital Electronics, Analog Communications
Email narendra.kulkarni@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311211
sachin-paranjape Name Dr. Sachin  Paranjape
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification Ph. D Electronics
Experience 15 years
Area Of Interest Data Structures, OOP, WSN
Email sachin.paranjape@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311212
pote-mahesh Name Mr. Pote Mahesh K
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M. Tech. E&TC, Ph.D (Pursuing)
Experience 13 years
Area Of Interest Wireless Communication, Embedded Systems
Email mahesh.pote@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 02025311211
manasi-pathade Name Mrs. Manasi V. Pathade
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E.(E & TC), Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience 15 years
Area Of Interest Image Processing, Integrated Circuits, VLSI.
Email manasi.pathade@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 02025311226
amitkumar-khade Name Mr. Amitkumar S. Khade
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (Electronics),,Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience 9 years
Area Of Interest Analog COMS VLSI
Email amitkumar.khade@cummincollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311214
padalkar-ravindra Name Mr. Padalkar Ganesh Ravindra
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E.(Electronics) Ph.D pursuing
Experience 13.5 years
Area Of Interest Communication Engg., Image Processing
Email ganesh.padalkar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311227
vidya-sisale Name Mrs. Vidya Sisale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E (Electronics)
Experience 12 years
Area Of Interest Image Processing, Neural network
Email vidya.sisale@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311226
s-potdar Name Mrs. S. A. Potdar
Designation Assistant Profesor
Qualification M.Tech
Experience Teaching : 11 years
Area Of Interest Networking, Image processing
Email sandhya.potadar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311226
milind-patankar Name Mr. Milind S. Patankar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E.(Electronics)
Experience 8 years(Teaching)
Area Of Interest Electromagnetics, Automotive Electronics
Email milind.patankar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311211
padma-hirave Name Mrs. Padma. P. Hirave
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E (E&TC) M.E (signal processing)
Experience 8 years(Teaching)
Area Of Interest Signal Processing
Email Padma.hirave@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311228
sagar-vanarase Name Mr. Sagar Sudhakar Vanarase
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (Electronics)
Experience 16 years(Teaching)
Area Of Interest Embedded System Design, Computer Networks
Email sagar.vanarase@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311222
kalpana-santosh-joshi Name Kalpana  Santosh Joshi
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (EleCtronics) Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience 15 years
Area Of Intrest DSP,SSDC, Basic Electronics
Email  kalpana.joshi@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311228
prachi-wagmare Name Mrs. Prachi Wagmare
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (Electronics)
Experience 15  years
Area Of Intrest VLSI , Wireless Communication
Email  prachi.waghmare@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311228
rupali-pawar Name Mrs. Rupali S Pawar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E E&Tc
Experience Teaching: 14 years
Area Of Interest Digital Image Processing, Communication engineering
Email rupali.pawar@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311207
r-r-borhade Name Mrs. R.R. Borhade
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M-Tech (E&TC-Microwave), (Ph.D Pursuing)
Experience Industry-4 years, Teaching-15 Years
Area Of Interest Wireless Communication, Biomedical Signal Processing
Email ratnaprabha.borhade@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311220
supriya-mangale Name Miss. Supriya Anil  Mangale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech (E&TC) Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience 16 years
Area Of Interest Video signal processing
Email supriya.mangale@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311213
ravikant-suryawanshi Name Mr. Ravikant Suryawanshi
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech(Electronics Digital Systems)
Experience 4 years
Area Of Interest Embedded Systems, VLSI
Email ravikant.suryawanshi@cumminscollege.in
Contact No. 020-25311227
tejshree-kadam Name Ms. Tejshree Kadam
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech. (Signal Processing)
Experience 5.7 years
Area Of Interest Programming Language, Signal processing
Email tejashree.kadam@cumminscollege.in
Contact  No. 020-25311220
tejshree-kadam Name Mrs. Anamika Kumari
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech. E&Tc
Experience Industry: Nil Teaching: 6.5  years
Area Of Interest Electromagnetics, Optical sensor, Metamaterials
Email anamika.kumari@cumminscollege.in
Contact No. 020-25311204
snehal natekar Name Ms. Snehal Avadhut Natekar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E.(Digital Systems)
Experience Teaching-5.5years
Area Of Interest Digital Electronics, Electronic Design
Email snehal.natekar@cumminscollege.in
Contact No. 020-25311203