Faculty Profile

Instrumentation and Control
Name Prof. Dr. Mrs. Anagha M Panditrao
Designation Head & Professor
Qualification Ph.D
Experience Teaching: 19 Years Research: 5 Years
Area of Interest Process Control, Transducers
E mail Id anagha.panditrao@cumminscollege.in
Contact No 020- 25311250
Name Dr. Vikas D Hajare
Designation Associate Professor
Qualification B.E., M. Tech. , Ph. D. (Instrumentation Engineering)
Experience Teaching: 17 Years
Area of Interest Control Engineering, Industrial Automation
E mail Id vikas.hajare@cumminscollege.in
Contact No 020-25311277
Name Prof. Atul K Joshi
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. Instrumentation
Experience Teaching: 20 Years Industry: 5 Years
Area of Interest Robotics, Sensor Design, Embedded system
E mail Id atul.joshi@cumminscollege.in
Contact No 020-25311254
Name Prof. Mrs. Dipali S Ramdasi
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. E&Tc Spl-Instrumentation
Experience Teaching: 22 Years
Area of Interest Embedded Systems, Gas Sensors
E mail Id dipali.ramdasi@cumminscollege.in
Contact No 020-25311268
Name Prof. Mrs. Asmita T Wakankar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. Instrumentation
Experience Teaching: 13 Years Industry: 9 Months
Area of Interest Bio-Medical Instrumentation
E mail Id asmita.wakankar@cumminscollege.in
Contact No 020-25311251
Name Prof. Harishchandra T Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E.Electrical(Microprocessors Systems and Applications)
Experience Teaching: 18 Years
Area of Interest Image Processing, Building Automation
E mail Id harish.patil@cumminscollege.in
Contact No 020-25311253
Name Prof. Mrs. Pratima V Kulkarni
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E. Instrumentation
Experience Teaching: 21 Years
Area of Interest Instrumentation System Design
E mail Id  pratima.kulkarni@cumminscollege.in
Contact No 020-25311259
Name Dr. Vaishali M Upadhye
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification Ph.D. Instrumentation and Control
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Area of Interest Process Instrumentation
E mail Id vaishali.upadhye@cumminscollege.in
Contact No 020-25311258
Name Dr. Jayanand P Gawande
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification B.E., M. E., Ph. D. (Instrumentation Engineering)
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Area of Interest Digital Signal Processing, Wavelets and Filter Banks
E mail Id jayanand.gawande@cumminscollege.in
Contact No 020-25311273
Name Dr. Revati V Shriram
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification Ph. D
Experience Teaching: 17 Years Industry: IN, USA – 01 Year
Area of Interest Biomedical Signal and Image Processing, Biomedical Instrumentation, Digital Control
E mail Id revati.shriram@cumminscollege.in
Contact No 020-25311251
Name Dr. Mrs. Nivedita M Daimiwal
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification Ph. D
Experience Teaching: 23 Years Industry: 2  Year
Area of Interest Bio Medical Instrumentation
E mail Id Nivedita.daimiwal@cumminscollege.in
Contact No 020-25311251
Name Prof. Yashwant G Adhav
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech. Instrumentation & Control
Experience Teaching: 14 Years Industry: 2 Months
Area of Interest MEMS, Sensors & Transducers, Embedded system
E mail Id yashwant.adhav@cumminscollege.in
Contact No 020-25311252
Name Dr. Mrs. Swati P Madhe
Designation Assistant. Professor
Qualification Ph.D (Instrumentation Engg.)
Experience Teaching: 12 Years
Area of Interest Digital signal processing, Filter bank design
E mail Id Swati.madhe@cumminscollege.in
Contact No 020-25311257