MKSSS's Cummins College of Engineering for Women

Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2023-2024

1	Chairperson	Dr. Madhuri Khambete	Head of Institution
2	Teachers	Dr. Anand Bewoor	Dean - Academics
		Dr. Prachi Mukherji	Dean - R&D
		Dr. Nivedita Daimiwal	Associate Dean - Quality Assurance
		Dr. Ashok Khedkar	Dean - Examination
		Dr. Sandeep Musale	Dean - Administration
		Dr. Mrudul Dixit	Dean - Alumnae
		Dr. Supriya Kelkar	Dean - International Relations
		Dr. Dipti Patil	Dean - Student Affairs
		Dr. Sharda Ohatkar	HoD, Electronics & Telecom.
		Dr. Sunita Jahirabadkar	HoD, Computer Engineering
		Dr. Dipali Ramdasi	HoD, Instrumentation & Control
		Dr. Anagha Kulkarni	HoD, Information Technology
		Dr. Ajit Bhosale	HoD, Mechanical Engineering
		Dr. Madhuri	HoD, Basics Sciences &
		Purandare	Humanities
		Mrs. Jyoti Chitale	Librarian
3	Member from Management	Dr. Kishor S. Desarda	Member, Management Committee of MKSSS
		Dr. P.V.S. Shastry	Secretary, Management Committee of MKSSS
1	Senior Administrative Officer	Mr. Prashant Renushe	Registrar
5	Nominee from the Local Society / Trust, Students & Alumni	Ms. Meghana Vaidya	President, Alumnae Association
5	Nominee from Employers / Industrialists / Stakeholders	Mr. C' Shekhar Dhamankar	Industry Expert
3	Student Member	Miss. Sakshi Khaire	Technical Secretary
3	Student Member	Miss. Shivani Jamdade	Operations Secretary
1	Student Member	Miss. Sakshi Todmal	Cultural Secretary
1	Senior Teacher as the Coordinator	Prof. Hitendra Khairnar	Dean, Quality Assurance

m

Principal

MKSSS's Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune