Phone - 020-25311000

Students Grievance Redressal Committee-SGRC

Ref. :- AICTE Approval Process handbook 2024-27 and University Grants Commission (Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations, 2023

As per the notification of the All India Council for Technical Education the following Internal Grievance Redressal Committee is hereby established at the institute level for the purpose of (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulation, 2019 vide F. No. 1 101/PGRC/ AICTE/ Regulation / 2019 dated 07.11.2019) and University Grants Commission (Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations, 2023, in the Gazette of India on 11th April, 2023.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Post	Email Address	Contact No.
01	Prof. Dr. Madhuri Khambete	Principal	Chairman	principal@cumminscollege.in	9225517617
02	Mr. Prashant Renushe	Registrar	Member	registrar@cumminscollege.in	9822153715
02	Prof. Sneha Thombre	Faculty	Member	Sneha.thombre@cumminscollege.in	9860100053
03	Dr.Deepak Watvisave	Faculty	Member	deepak.watvisave@cumminscollege.i n	9657552744
04	Prof. Ganesh Padalkar	Faculty	Member	ganesh.padalkar@cumminscollege.in	9850447090
05	Anisha Bhosale	Representative of Students	Member	administrator@cumminscollege.in	020-25311000

The complaints received will be forwarded to the above committee. The said committee will look into the complaint and call the concerned complainant personally for hearing the grievance.

Dr. Madhuri Khambete Principal