Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's



0

Cummins College of Engineering for Women

An Autonomous Institute affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

KARVENAGAR, PUNE-411052, INDIA.

(University Affilation No. PU/PN/ENGG/087/1991,INDIA)
Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE),



Ref. CCEW/764/2024-25

Date:22/10/2024

OFFICE ORDER Institutional & Departmental Academic Integrity Panel

Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Pune has set up mechanisms to enhance the awareness about ethical research, promote academic integrity and prevent plagiarism by students, faculty, researchers or staff of Cummins College.

To observe the norms set by University Grants Commission (UGC) the following committees are formed:

Institutional Academic Integrity Panel (IAIP)				
1	Dr. Prachi Mukherji	Chairman	Dean (R & D) Professor – E & TC	
2	Dr. Manoj Nagmode	External Expert	Professor and Head - E & TC OGovt. College of Engineering, Avsari	
3	Dr. Deepak Watvisave	Internal Member	Asso. Professor – Mechanical Engg.	
4	Dr. Swati Madhe	Internal Member	Asso. Dean R & D Asst. Professor Instr. & Control Engg.	
Departmental Academic Integrity Panel (DAIP)				
Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering				
1	Dr. Sharda Ohatkar	Chairman	Professor and Head – E & TC	
2	Dr. Ashwini Deshpande	Internal Member	Asso. Professor – E & TC	
3	Dr. Neeta Maitre	External Member	Asso. Dean Student affairs Asst. Professor – Computer Engg	
Computer Engineering				
1	Dr. Sunita Jahirabadkar	Chairman	Professor and Head – Computer Engineering	
2	Dr. Neeta Maitre	Internal Member	Asso. Dean Student affairs Asst. Professor – Computer Engg	
3.	Dr. Nivedita Daimiwal	External Member	Asso. Dean Quality Assurance Asst. Professor Instr. & Control Engg.	

Email id :administrator@cumminscollege.in

Tel.No.: 020-25311000

Web site : www.cumminscollege.org

Fax: 020-25311499

Ins	trumentation & Control Eng	jg.	
1.	Dr. Dipali Ramdasi	Chairman	Asso. Prof. and Head – Instrumentation & Control Engg.
2.	Dr. Nivedita Daimiwal	Internal Member	Asso. Dean Quality Assurance Asst. Professor Instr. & Control Engg.
3.	Dr. Dipti Patil	External Member	Dean Student affairs Professor – Information Technology
Inf	ormation Technology		J.
1.	Dr. Anagha Kulkarni	Chairman	Asso. Professor and Head – Information Technology
2.	Dr. Dipti Patil	Internal Member	Dean Student affairs Professor – Information Technology
3.	Dr. Yashwant Munde	External Member	Asst. Prof. – Mechanical Department
Me	chanical Engineering		
1	Dr. Ajit Bhosale	Chairman	Asso. Dean Academics, Asso. Prof. and Head – Mechanical Engg.
2	Dr. Yashwant Munde	Internal Member	Asst. Prof. – Mechanical Department
3	Dr. Malini Bapat	External Member	Asst. Prof. – Basic Sciences & Humanities
Ba	sic Sciences & Humanities		
1.	Dr. Madhuri Purandare	Chairman	Professor and Head – Basic Sciences & Humanities
2.	Dr. Malini Bapat	Internal Member	Asst. Prof. – Basic Sciences & Humanities
3	Dr. Ashwini Deshpande	External Member	Asso. Professor – E & TC

m

Dr. Madhuri Khambete Principal MKSSS's Cummins College of Engineering for Women Karvenagar, Pune.